Scholarship Applications are closed.

Chivaho Federal Credit Union is proud to offer two $1000.00 Scholarships to our Credit Union Members. 

  • One Scholarship will be awarded to an incoming freshman
  • One Scholarship will be awarded to a continuing college student
  • Three point military preference - DD-214 must be submitted to qualify. 
  • Recipient must be a Credit Union member.  If you are not a member, become one today with a valid ID and 5 bucks.
  • Scholarships are awarded in May of each year.


For more information contact Hanna Miller, Scholarship Committee Chairman at 740-775-3381 or e-mail